The 2016 Lithgow Golf Club Championship Winners.

The club would like to congratulate all of the winners and finalists.

Mitch Luka presented the trophies on behalf of Centennial Coal, we would like to take this opportunity to thank them for their continued support.

“A” Grade Winner – Ian Nightingale

“B” Grade Winner – Rod Bright

“C” Grade Winner – Gary Marshall

Full Championship Report and Results to come soon.