By |March 30th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: D Mara 28 pts 2nd: Warren Kennedy 27 pts c/b 3rd: Les Barnes 27 pts 4th: Trevor Cameron 26 pts c/b Ball Comp: 20 pts c/b NTP: 9th Gary Walker 450cm, 18th David Titcume 259cm

Pennants Wrap Up

By |March 27th, 2017|News|

It was good and bad news for the Lithgow Golf Club pennant sides with their Masters side remaining undefeated to take out the Blue Mountains title while the Senior side finished runners-up in their final.   After the finals were postponed due to the weather both sides had their problems fielding their top sides.   [...]

Youngest Lithgow Golfer to Get Hole in ONE!!

By |March 27th, 2017|News|

Some golfers go throughout their golfing careers without ever achieving that elusive shot -- a hole in one. Lithgow Golf Club's youngest member, 11 year old Tallon Egan did not have to wait long for his 'ace' when he holed out on the par three second hole during the third round of the club championships [...]


By |March 25th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Mark Seckold 27 pts Ball Comp: 22 pts neat


By |March 25th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: David Duroux 25 pts 2nd: Geoff Houlison 23 pts c/b 3rd: David Titcume 23 pts c/b Ball Comp: 22 pts c/b NTP: 9th Ricky Cohen 220cm, 18th Craig Pugsley 290cm.

Lithgow Golf Club Championship

By |March 21st, 2017|News|

The weekend rain threw the 2017 Lithgow Golf Championships into chaos with organisers having to postpone both the Saturday and Sunday rounds. This meant that the third and fourth and final round are still to be played with defending champion Ian Nightingale able to hold on to his title for another two weeks. Nightingale is [...]


By |March 16th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Steve McCann 29 pts 2nd: Dave Muir 26 pts Ball Comp: 22 pts c/b NTP: 18th Tom Jennings 187cm


By |March 14th, 2017|Results|

Stroke Sponsored by Centennial Coal Winner 'A': Darren Hunter 69 nett R/up 'A': Jono Van Veen 71 nett c/b Scratch 'A': Andrew Burton 74 c/b Winner 'B': Travis Cameron 64 nett R/up 'B': Geoff Wheeler 72 nett c/b Scratch 'B': Mitch Luka 80 Winner 'C': Geoff Brooks 70 nett R/up 'C': Al Seymour 74 nett [...]


By |March 12th, 2017|Results|

Stroke sponsored by Centennial coal Winner 'A': Damien Marjoram 67 nett R/up 'A': Ross Harrington 70 nett Scratch 'A': Ian Nightingale 74 c/b Winner 'B': Mick Hunter 69 nett R/up 'B': Brett Scanlan 71 nett c/b Scratch 'B': Kobe Hunter 83 Winner 'C': Ian Northey 68 nett R/up 'C': David Muir 71 Scratch 'C': John [...]


By |March 11th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Gary Walker 29 pts 2nd: Dave Sheehan 28 pts Ball Comp: 25 pts c/b NTP: 9th Mick Casey 630cm, 18th Gary Walker 600cm