By |April 26th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: John Glendinning 23 pts c/b 2nd: Bob Ritchie 23 pts Ball Comp: 22 pts neat NTP 9th Laurie Northey 421cm, Ricky Cohen 905cm

Easter Tournament

By |April 20th, 2017|News|

Easter scratch winner Ross Harrington Former South Sydney rugby league Bunny star Ross Harrington is now the Lithgow Golf Club top bunny after taking out the Harvey Norman Easter Tournament scratch title while inform golfer Greg Dykes was successful in the handicap section. Harrington returned a scratch score of 72 which could have been even [...]


By |April 19th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Geoff Brooks 25 pts c/b 2nd: Ricky Cohen 25 pts 3rd: Brian Quick 24 pts c/b Ball Comp: 22 pts c/b NTP: 9th Brian Quick 220cm, 18th Dave Muir 149cm


By |April 16th, 2017|Results|

Stroke Sponsored by HARVEY NORMAN LITHGOW SCRATCH WINNER: Ross Harrington 72 scr HANDICAP WINNER: Greg Dykes 65 nett Winner 'A': Rod Bright 69 nett R/up 'A': Andrew Burton 72 nett c/b Scratch 'A': Darren Hunter 76 Winner 'B': Brett Roach 68 nett c/b R/up 'B': David Hicks 68 Scratch 'B': Don Wolfenden 82 Winner 'C': [...]


By |April 16th, 2017|Results|

3 PERSON AMBROSE Winners: Jono VanVeen, Paul Cinat & Grahame Osborne 54 2/6 2nd: Jeff Geddes, Ross Harrington & Geoff Thompson 57 1/6 c/b Ball Comp: 62 1/6 Neat NTP: 9th Paul Cinat 574cm, 18th Scott Hamment 68cm


By |April 16th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Mark Willmott 25 pts Ball Comp: 24 pts c/b NTP: 9th Dave Thompson 300cm, 18th Dave Thompson 450cm


By |April 16th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Don Farnsworth 26 pts c/b 2nd: Reg Boyd 26 pts 3rd: Mick Hughes 25 pts 4th: John Chadwick 24 pts Ball Comp: 20 pts c/b NTP: 9th David Duroux 280cm

Lithgow Golf Club 2016-17 major presentations.

By |April 11th, 2017|News|

There was a large turnout at the Lithgow Golf Club on the weekend for the 2016-17 major presentations. Club president Geoff Brooks and Captain Max Nightingale welcomed those present and congratulated all the winners and runners up. They also thanked their valued sponsors who had supported the club throughout the year. Presentations included the recent [...]


By |April 6th, 2017|Results|

Single Stableford Winner: Chris Marjoram 26 pts 2nd: Brad Preston 24 pts c/b 3rd: Ricky Cohen 24 pts Ball Comp: 21 pts neat NTP: 9th Reg Boyd 245cm, 18th David Titcume 450cm

2017 Centennial Coal Lithgow Golf Club Champions

By |April 3rd, 2017|News|

The 2017 Centennial Coal Lithgow Golf Club champion for 2017 is Andrew Burton who finished a whopping 10 shots ahead of the field in what was a dramatic charged Championship with rounds having to be postponed due to the weather Burton finished with a four round total of 298 and said: "It has been tough [...]